CNN Breaking News

Britney Spears files for divorce from her husband Kevin Federline, citing irreconcilable differences.

Oh the devastation when this came through to my Blackberry. Who knew?  I thought Brittany & K-Fed were a hollywood couple to last forever!  Who would not want an unemployed man with 4 kids from 2 different women all under the age of 3?

 My dreams of perfection have been shattered.  Why Brittany…why? 

 

Lord I love CNN Breaking News.  This was a good one!

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CNN Breaking News

  1. Geneen says:

    Gotta love CNN. I know I do. 😉

  2. angie says:

    Julie and I were immediately emailing each other the CNN update when it came through! You know, people can say her career is dead all they want, but as Sherri and I noted yesterday, it’s people like us who keep talking about her, m,aking phone calls to discuss her and putting her in our blogs that will keep her going. So, basically, consider yourself a Britney supporter!!!!

Leave a Reply

