Just a quick post because I am traveling all week.  I am in Vegas for a Conference.  Just want you to know that I saw the Cirque De Soleil “Love” last night. It was FANTASTIC!  I loved it!

Also while in Vegas I bet on the Fighting Texas Aggie Basketball Team to make it to the Final Four and I also put down some money for them to win the whole thing!  WHOOP!

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Fancy says:

    Good Luck, Jen! Have fun in Vegas.

    I’m so glad you got to see a Cirque de Soleil show. I think they’re just incredible. Maybe we’ll be able to get tix to the show here in Orlando the next time you’re in town. It’s a great show!

  2. Julie Lyons says:

    Well, one game down! Gig ‘Em Ags!

Leave a Reply

