Success!

I am to tired to really relay how great the BTHO (Beat The Hella Outta) Cancer benefit for Julie was today.  I wanted want to provide a short update for anyone was checking to find out.  We had over 200 people attend today.  Dr. Garman provided 65 people with free skin cancer screening, and we raised a good amount of money.  The event was a success thank to a lot of hard working people. 

Will provide more of an update later.  I forgot how hard catering/event planning was and I am exhausted!

I also have lots of pictures and videos for you guys.

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Success!

  1. Nicole says:

    What a great day. Sorry I didn’t stick around to help clean up, I was pooped from Friday night! Great seeing you!

Leave a Reply

