The Onion

So, do you guys know about The Onion online satire news site?  Or is it just me and my geeky political friends?  I love the Onion. It is all political satire, but even if you are not political, I think you can enjoy the web site. Check it out. 

 

Recent headlines have included:

 Anyway, if you haven’t already, I think you should check out The Onion.  They have now started offering free print copies of the Onion outside Metro Stops!  I love it!

 

 

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Onion

  1. Carrie says:

    Hey girl. I pinned you last night, but not sure if I have the right info. Pin me (23fa57c0) or email me if you have a chance…

    Hugs,
    Care

Leave a Reply

