Missing Switzerland

I can’t believe how much I am missing being in Switzerland or maybe it is just missing being with the Lyons family. I am in serious withdrawal from not being able to do my morning drive time conversations with Jules.  So, I decided to post a few videos from our trip.  You can find more videos on my You Tube Account at: http://www.youtube.com/jkerber

 

On the first day Julie had her treatment the kids and I spent the day at the house. It was raining off and on and the kids were a bit restless (as you would expect).  So we had a dance party. I found a CD of Christina’s that had a few songs I knew.  So we played the CD and the kids showed me their dance moves!  So much fun.  They decided they liked the songs: Purple Rain, Jump, and Return of the Mac.

 

Hallie & Jackson Dancing

 

They really loved dancing to Van Halen’s Jump

 

Hallie Dancing

 

Kids Dancing More

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Missing Switzerland

  1. Brad says:

    Cool vids… thanks for sharing!

    I can understand why you miss it!

Leave a Reply

