????

Okay, I have spent all day stewing about my car.  After thinking about it for 8+ hours I have just realized that I have had someone hit my car 4 times in the past 7 1/2 years which I have been in the Washington D.C. area.  However, when I lived in Texas, in the 12 years that I was driving I NEVER had someone hit my car and not leave a note.  So then I started to think, is it because I am now on the East Coast and out of the friendly south? 

So now I ask you…have you ever had someone hit your car and not leave a note?  If so, how many times/out of how many years?  Has anyone living in Texas been hit every 2.25 years?  Is my problem that I am not longer living in the friendly south?  Please speak up?  I am dying to hear from you.  Also, let me know where you live.

 

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ????

  1. Brad says:

    You live in DC. DC is full of politicians. Politicians lie.

    Pretty straightforward I think!

  2. Irma says:

    Only a dinged door…but, it’s a HUGE ding! ENORMOUS actually…

  3. Lynn says:

    Have you tried to rub it off? Maybe the paint will come off and then there is just the ding.

Leave a Reply

