I am desperately in need of some good healing prayers.  Not for me, but for Julie. 

Tell me what you have…

This entry was posted in Blogroll, Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. angie says:

    i haven’t stopped praying. I just don’t know what I am saying.

  2. Phylisanne says:

    Hi Jen – I am so releived you are there. How long can you stay?

    My Mom just gave me this prayer from one of her friends at church – I said it this morning!

    Here it is:

    I said a prayer for you today

    I said a prayer for you today and know God must have heard – I felt the answer in my heart although He spoke no word! I didn’t ask for wealth or fame
    (I knew you wouldn’t mind) – I asked Him to send treasures of a far more lasting kind! I asked the he’d be near you at the start of each new day to grant you health and blessings and freidns to share you way! I asked for happiness for you in all things great and small – but it was for His loving care I prayed the most of all

    I tried it this morning and it made me feel better frith away.

    PA

Leave a Reply

