I am not really sure I am going to make it to see the California returns (which I am anxiously awaiting).  California is a closed Republican primary and I am curious to see how my candidate does. I am also very interested in seeing which Democrat wins the state.  Oh the excitement in California, I wish I was on the west coast!

So far tonight not too many major upsets, although I am impressed with the number of states Huckabee has picked up.  I was secretly hoping that the pollsters would have been completely wrong and one Democrat candidate would have walked away with most of the states tonight. 

Good news (for me) is there will still be plenty of drama in the weeks to come.  (You know, I don’t have to feel sad because the football season is over…we got a lot more games to play.)

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

