What Would You Pay?

My ethical situation is coming to an end. I will elaborate after it is completely finished (as I don’t want to jeopardize anything).  However, I will let you know that things are turning up roses for me.  Thank you all for your kind thoughts.

 

Red Bull Update:

Well, if I made it through today without any Red Bull I can make it till Easter. I had a big event today followed by an important meeting this evening (dealing with the above accusations).  The caffeine is successfully out of my system. The first week was incredibly hard.  I was so tired all the time and could not quit yawning.  I had no idea how addicted your system gets to something like that.  I have been able to burn the candle at both ends and not need my morning jolt of caffeine (Red Bull).

 

Question:

I have a question for you: How much do you think this glass of wine costs?  Just to set the scene I will let you know that this glass of wine was bought at a Theater in Washington, D.C. while watching a traveling Broadway show.  Special thanks to my hand model.   BTW, the lady next to me was laughing and said, “Let me guess you are going to post this on your blog.”

 

UPDATE:  Did I mention that this was about 2 oz of wine?  It was literally only good for about 2 drinks?

 

100_2707

100_2708

100_2706

100_2709

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to What Would You Pay?

  1. Theresa in KY says:

    I don’t know about the wine, but I had not doubt that things would be turning up roses for you. That’s great.

  2. Irma says:

    $15.00…without the tip!

  3. Lynn says:

    About $20

  4. Nancy says:

    Judging by the very expensive plastic (I mean crystal!) glass… I’d say $14.

  5. Debbie says:

    Hhhmmm…2 oz. of wine–really good wine or really cheap wine? Regardless, I think 2 oz. is the size they would GIVE you if you were tasting and went back for seconds!! Can’t wait to see the actual cost.

  6. Rob Kerber says:

    $2 and a Jawbreaker!! Final answer…..

Leave a Reply

