Good Photo

Sherri took this photo today near Hempstead, Texas.  Perhaps this was done by one of the one million kids a year who drop out of High School in the U.S.

Sonic

I wish I could find the sign from our 4th of July trip in Junction, Texas that advertised “Wirms” for fishing.

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Good Photo

  1. Heather says:

    I hate to be the one to tell you, but this was probably done by a High School graduate. This is pretty much what the school system is producing right now. But hey, at least no child is left behind they are all together at the bottom.

  2. Mary Kerber says:

    I “are” impressed!

  3. Irma says:

    Don’t get me started…I agree with Heather. Our public school system is a disgrace…why can’t we leave any child behind? I forget the reason, I know plenty of children who got left behind when I went to public school, and that meant the rest of us got an adequate education!

  4. jackson4 says:

    i have the WURMS picture. That is my all time favorite. If I get time before I leave I will scan it.

Leave a Reply

