Fake ID’s

This may only be funny to me because I work in Identity Mangement, but I had to share.  I will have a real post up soon.  I had a great weekend in Houston.

Counterfeit I.D. of the week….

This is an actual Drivers License from a traffic stop…  

ID

REMEMBER!!  

When making a fake ID, attach a picture of yourself only…
no matter how much you love your girl.

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Fake ID’s

  1. Kathy Lyons says:

    LOL ON THAT ONE! ENJOYED SEEING YOU AND THANKS FOR ARRANGING THE MUSTER GROUP!

  2. Pam C says:

    Stupid people make me LOL!

  3. Brendan says:

    I don’t know what is funnier… The fake ID or the fact that my Mom posted using the text shorthand “LOL”. However… why are you yelling at Jen??? Welcome to the millennium Mom!

  4. Derek says:

    Brendan,

    I was about to make a substantially similar post when I read yours! In addition to your shock, I can’t believe she was the FIRST person to comment on Jen’s blog. My mind might asplode!

    Jen,

    Freakin’ awesome post!

  5. Brad says:

    Is Jose the one on the right or the left?

  6. Brendan says:

    Brad,

    That’s just it… We don’t know and is exactly the reason the government wants just one person in the photo.

    Although… give him credit for using the state of Mississippi. Authorities might think that they allow this on their ID’s there…

  7. Carrie says:

    LOL – you boys are having way too much fun with this post! 🙂

    Funny stuff, Jen…

  8. patrick says:

    oh, come on now, everyone knows the zip code for Pearl Mississippi is not 37208…it is 39288.

  9. Geneen says:

    Did anyone call your voicemail today requesting “The Gambler”? 😀

  10. Pingback: The Miracle of the Internet « Observations From The Nation's Capital

Leave a Reply

