My Last Post to Bear

This was my last post to Bear on his My Space Page.  August is the big vacation with all the cousins. 

Jennifer
 

 

Apr 17 2008 8:55 PM I hate that Motorcycle. 🙂 Especially when I hear the stories of your crazy driving. BE CAREFUL! See you in August.

 

This entry was posted in Family, Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Last Post to Bear

  1. Carrie says:

    Oh wow… I’m so sorry, Jen. Hugs –

  2. shirl says:

    OH MY!

    As I’ve said before, there just are no words….

    shirl

Leave a Reply

