Bad Weather

We had some bad storms blow through the area so I am sitting here in the dark.  It was rough getting home tonight due to all the downed power lines and trees in my area.  When I got home I was thankful that my house and dog were still there.  I also think my neighbor is very thankful that the damage to his house was relatively minor.  Tomorrow I am hoping to get a picture of the house a few blocks away that has a huge tree on it!

 

Not sure these will upload, may have to wait until the power comes back.  They said it may take a couple days.  I tried to upload pictures but its too slow for the blog.  Check out my flickr account (Link that says My Photos on the right side of the blog).   

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bad Weather

  1. Heather says:

    Glad to hear you and your dog are safe!

  2. shirl says:

    I thought about you when I heard about the bad storms in your area!
    I’m glad you’re “intact”.

    shirl

  3. pam c says:

    wow!that must have been some storm. Glad you and Carson are safe.

  4. Irma says:

    Storm? What storm??

Leave a Reply

