Long Time No Blog

You know something is wrong when I am getting emails from people asking if I am okay because they have not heard from me and I have not blogged!  Craziness at work.

Just a quick blog to tell you about one of my favorite new discoveries!  (I am following in Angie’s footsteps). 

Its an Orange Protein Shake – mmm so yummy.  It is just a little crystal light orange drink, 4 ice cubes, and a scoop of vanilla protein powder mixed up in the blender.  Of course, if I am feeling really indulgent I might add a little cream or half and half to make it like a dreamsicle.  So yummy, and it gives you a little energy boost.

Coming soon: my picks for VP Nominees

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Long Time No Blog

  1. Heather says:

    I am waiting on the edge of my seat for your picks on the VP Nominees!

  2. Irma says:

    Any other flavors besides Orange??

  3. JFlo says:

    I wonder if the have it in fondue flavor? I hear its all the rage
    🙂
    jflo

  4. jackson4 says:

    ooooh…that sounds good.

  5. shirl says:

    How about a margarita flavor???

    shirl

Leave a Reply

