The Greatest Day of the Year

That is how my friend Nancy always refers to her Birthday…the Greatest Day of the Year…so Nancy, I borrowed my title form you. 

 

Having another birthday is a gift, so today I shall celebrate!  Perhaps some Sushi, maybe some wine, can I find some good beef jerky up here?  Maybe I will save the beef jerky until I am in Texas for the 4th and I can get some of that good beef jerky at Buckee’s!

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Greatest Day of the Year

  1. Sherri says:

    Bucees, Jen….no K. Is your “texan” wearing off!?!? A HAPPY HAPPY birhtday to you, my friend!!

  2. angie says:

    Yes, live it large. Splurge and buy a cake too!

  3. Nicole says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! And yes, buy a cake!

  4. Theresa in KY says:

    Happy Birthday Jen! Hope you have a great day!

  5. April says:

    Have a Wonderful Day!!

  6. Nancy says:

    I will gladly share the Greatest Day of the Year with you! Afterall, it is celebrated for the entire month of June!

    Have a FABULOUS day – just like you!

  7. Pam C says:

    Happy Birthday to you!

  8. shirl says:

    I’LL EAT CAKE! I’ll even take the corner piece!

    shirl

Leave a Reply

