Pictures

Art, according to my neighbors

Art1

I think I know why they say Art is subjective, to me this looks like an old muffler, slightly modified.

Art2

Do you think the “art” is the reason this house has been on the market for a while with no takers?

I knew I was in a classy joint for lunch today when they had this sign on the Ladies Restroom.

Ladiesroom

To be fair, I knew it wasn’t at a classy joint, it is a crab house/dive bar.  Mmmmm yummy.

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

