First Pictures of Storm Damage

My Aunt sent me some of the first pictures of the wind damage form Tropical Storm Edouard.  I am not sure if Rob will be deployed to help with the relief effort this time.

 

Storm Damage

This entry was posted in Family, Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to First Pictures of Storm Damage

  1. Joe says:

    I think that is hilarious. I had one of my guys print that same picture out earlier and put it on my desk…we laughed. I am surprised the media did not focus on this damage as well.

  2. shirl says:

    I’m wondering if you are able to access Ken Hoffman’s column in The Chronicle—his columns on the reporting has been really fun to read.

    shirl

  3. Heather says:

    That is too funny!

  4. angie says:

    that’s good stuff. Three of us around the computer are laughing.

Leave a Reply

