Hmmmm

Father of the Year

This entry was posted in Life in general, Political Rantings. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hmmmm

  1. Mom says:

    Could be a good father…..just not a good husband!!

  2. Irma says:

    I don’t get it…do these guys honestly think they can keep their cheating a secret forever?? Did they learn nothing from “Cheater Champion of the 90’s” Bill Clinton!?!

  3. Jennifer says:

    Well the real issue is if this Man decided to have an affair while running for President, after the Bill Clinton “issue”, this wasn’t a one time thing. This isn’t his first Rodeo. No more elected office for him.

  4. angie says:

    would it be less of an issue to the world if they were single and sleeping around?

  5. Amy says:

    I am really devastated by this news…well, devastated may be a little exaggerated, but I was really shocked by it. I really liked John E. and thought he was a great man. And what led me to those opinions, was that I really believed he was a strong family man. I guess I am just naive…I actually trust politicians. Is that wrong?

Leave a Reply

