MIA

Okay folks, nobody panic when I don’t post anything political regarding the Republican Convention.  I am fine.  (I have to do this or else I hear from my own parents wondering if something is wrong!)  Unfortunately, or fortunately, I am headed to a lovely tropical Island for a vacation.  Unfortunately I am going to miss the big speech tonight and most likely tomorrow night.  I think it is a secret conspiracy by my friends to pull me away from the politics for a few days…a sort of rehab.

This entry was posted in Life in general, Political Rantings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MIA

  1. Michelle says:

    What is happening tonight and tomorrow?? Did I miss something??

  2. jkerber says:

    Michelle, I was talking about the premier of 90210…did you miss it? 🙂

  3. Heather says:

    Oh great I missed the premier of 90210?! That’s what I get for paying attention to stupid things like politics!

Leave a Reply

