The Wisdom of Children

My brother sent this to me today.  Many of you may have already heard it, but I just loved it.  It spoke to me, so I am sharing it with you.

This is a phone call placed by a 12-yr old boy to Houston Christian radio station KSBJ FM 89.3.  It is short, but powerful.

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Wisdom of Children

  1. Heather says:

    Out of the mouth of babes…
    That was awesome!

  2. Nicole says:

    Holy moly! That should have a NSFW notice on it. Bawling!

    Thanks for posting that, Jen. Can’t wait to see you in a couple of weeks!

  3. Jenny says:

    Wow… I’m totally in tears now. It’s amazing to me how kids know exactly what to say so often. That’s one smart kid!

  4. Brad says:

    Yeah — I heard this last December and posted about it (http://www.rattledbaby.com/?p=652) … very powerful and very timely for me then, as I’m sure it was for you now.

  5. Nanwil says:

    Thanks for the phone call yesterday. I look forward to your visit here in Houston.
    November 7th is on my calendar. See you soon.

Leave a Reply

