New Ways To Pull A Loose Tooth

My cousin sent me this video and I had to share it with you.  Their son, Mitchell, is 6 years old and about to loose his first tooth.  Rather than pull it out the unconventional way, Mom & Dad convince him to attach it to a nerf dart gun. 

The things I love about this video are:

1.  It is the parents that are pressuring Mitchy to pull the trigger.

2.  The unexpected place the dart lands.

3.  Mitchell’s reaction.

Funny thing is, I think there is some tooth pulling story with a string and a slamming door that involves me and Mitchell’s Uncle Mike.  But some of the older family members will have to remind us of that one.

Error
This video doesn’t exist

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New Ways To Pull A Loose Tooth

  1. Heather says:

    Awesome! That is just way too funny!

  2. Debbie says:

    Hilarious!! I think that one might be worth some big $$ on America’s Funniest Videos!

  3. Christie says:

    that was great! don’t blame his parents…. I am sure it was his own idea!!!

  4. Granna and Poppy says:

    Is that the reaction of a “Mother of the Year” in the background?

  5. Kerber says:

    I think Christie must have learned that reaction from her own mother. 🙂

  6. Nancy says:

    That is hilarious (and a little disturbing)! Thanks for sharing.

  7. stackiii says:

    that…was…AWESOME

  8. Kathy says:

    ok, that’s too funny! I could see my own son doing just that and having the SAME reaction.

Leave a Reply

