Am I A Driving School?

So it appears my new home phone number used to be the number for the Virginia Driving School.  I get at least 7 calls a day asking about driving school. So, I have changed my voicemail to say, “THIS IS NOT A DRIVING SCHOOL.  Believe me, you do not want me to teach your kids to drive.  If you are calling for any other reason, please leave a message.”

 

So why do I come home today and have two voicemails that say, “Umm yes I am trying to find out how much driving school is.”  “Hi, is this Northern Virginia Driving School?”

 

I had to double check my message to make sure it was still on there.  There is a whole world of geniuses out there…why are they calling me?

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

