Snow Mas

I am alive & well!  I survived.  I am downright giddy today.  The sun is shining, the snow is done, and the prospect of actually being able to leave my home seems within grasp!  I am spending the day doing a little work, shoveling, doing a little work, shoveling…  Although I don’t think my street will get plowed today, I do think I will be able drive my vehicle tomorrow! 

I measured 33″ of snow in my yard!  Can you imagine.  I am sure some of you can.  But perhaps you own a snow blower and snow tires.  I will try to get you more pictures later today.


MichelleSnow2


I love this photo. It is my friend Michelle sitting by a sliding glass door.  I double dog dared her to open it…she didn’t take me up on that yet.

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

