Misery

Update:  I made it out!  All shoveled.  But the street still isn’t treated so I barely made it back.  Thank goodness for 4 wheel drive.

I am miserable…miserable, miserable, miserable.  I don’t even want to be around me!  I am shoveling snow AGAIN!  A decent plow came through last night so now I have a nice large thing of snow around my car again.  In 3 short hours I will have been home bound for 7 days…1 week!  I am determined to get out of here.  If I never have to go through this again it will be too soon. 

Congrats to my Texas friends who got a foot of snow last night.  Let’s hope the sun warms it up and melts it so you don’t have to shovel it!

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Misery

  1. Kathy says:

    No snow for us but my sis in Dallas got 8inches!

  2. Mary Kerber says:

    Hope it warms up and melts all the snow so you can get out soon!

Leave a Reply

