Cool? or Not Cool?

You know how it is when you are in a new place and you have to meet new people.  Well, it is really important you don’t get in with the wrong crowd.  So, I have decided it is very important for me to look cool on my walks in the neighborhood…that way the other dogs will want to be friends.  I have decided to take my toys with me on the walk.  I mean…everybody likes toys.  I carry it with me everywhere we go (except I put it down to do my business and then pick it up when I am done).   Mom thinks I look ridiculous but she puts up with it.  What do you think?  Cool or Not?

This is my with Buddy. I love Buddy! I take him on our walks as well.

Another Toy

I love this guy too

Looking Good!

Looking Good

 

 

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Nancy says:

    100% COOL!!! I think that is totally adorable!

Leave a Reply

